About Us

It is currently a technology-assisted truck assembler in Jordan, serving farmers, shippers and other private sector clients.

0+ Years
Experience

Who are we?

Company began YalaNaqel In 2020, a new wave in domestic freight forwarding with a vision to become the leading digital platform for trucking services. We strongly believe that utilizing cutting-edge technology to order, improve and revolutionize a comprehensive transportation journey will help us reach Jordan coverage! and (realizing our vision).

Call us
Our mission

What is our work?

company availability YalaNaqel Jordanian simple and smarter transportation / shipping solutions that help farmers and individuals to ship vegetables, fruits, foodstuffs and equipment by booking any type of trucks available on the application (open, closed, refrigerated), and allows tracking transportation and facilitating the process of electronic payment and cash, and saving Money and facilitate the arrival of your order securely!

Our team

I work for YallaNaqel, the best specialists in several fields such as commerce, digital marketing and designers

The quality of our services

At YalaNaqel, we care about quality to be the best

Speed

One of the factors of success is time, as we care about speed and realize the meaning of time and how to use it

YalaNaqel application provides transportation services around the clock, from small carriers and individuals (which constitute up to 90% of the YalaNaqel fleet) and we move large quantities with large carriers owning more than 5 trucks. YalaNaqel leverages the latest technology to speed up daily operations - automated order bookings, real-time pricing, real-time shipment status and shipment tracking, truck availability, zero-first-served drivers, and technology to maintain your monthly order information.

YalaNaqel app provides a competitive market in terms of truck ordering speed, eases operational hassles, and reduces future risks.

من نحن

هي حاليًا مجمّع شاحنات مدعوم بالتكنولوجيا في الأردن ، يخدم المزارعين والشاحنين وعملاء القطاع الخاص الآخرين.

0+ سنوات
خبرة

من نحن؟

بدأت شركة يلا نقل في عام 2020 ، موجة جديدة في النقل و الشحن المحلي برؤية أن تصبح المنصة الرقمية الرائدة لخدمات النقل بالشاحنات. نحن نؤمن بشدة أن الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا المتطورة لطلب رحلة لنقل الشاملة وتحسينها وإحداث ثورة فيها ستساعدنا في الوصول إلى تغطية الاردن! و (تحقيق رؤيتنا).

أتصل بنا
مهمتنا

ماهو عملنا؟

توفر شركة يلا نقل الأردنية حلول نقل / شحن بسيطة وأكثر ذكاءً تساعد المزارعين و الافراد لشحن الخضار و الفواكه او المواد الغذائية و المعدات عبر حجز أي نوع من الشاحنات المتوفرة علي التطبيق (مفتوحة ، مغلقة ، مبردة) ، و يتيح تتبع النقل وتسهيل عملية الدفع الالكتروني و الكاش ، وتوفير المال وتسهيل وصول طلبك بشكل آمن !

فريقنا

يعمل لدي يلا نقل أفصل المتخصصين في مجالات عدة كالتجارة والتسويق الرقمي والمصممين

جودة خدماتنا

نهتم في يلا نقل بالجودة لنكون الأفضل

السرعة

من عوامل النجاح هو الوقت حيث نهتم بالسرعة وندرك معني الوقت و كيفية إستغلاله

يقدم تطبيق YalaNaqel خدمات نقل على مدار الساعة، من شركات النقل الصغيرة والأفراد (التي تشكل ما يصل إلى 90٪ من أسطول يلانقل) و ننقل الكميات الضخمة مع شركات النقل الكبيرة التي تمتلك أكثر من 5 شاحنات. تستفيد YalaNaqel من أحدث التقنيات لتسريع العمليات اليومية - حجوزات الطلبات الآلية ، والتسعير في الوقت الفعلي ، وحالة الشحن في الوقت الفعلي وتتبع الشحن ، وتوافر الشاحنات ، والسائقين التي ليس لديهم اي اسباقيات ، والتكنولوجيا للحفاظ علي معلومات طلباتك الشهرية

يوفر تطبيق YalaNaqel سوقًا تنافسيًا من حيث سرعة طلب الشاحنة ، ويخفف المتاعب التشغيلية ، ويقلل من المخاطر المستقبلية.