Privacy policy

  • Latest update : 2021 May 22
https://yalanaqel.com . Privacy Policy

If you require more information or have any questions about our privacy policy, please feel free to contact us via email at [email protected]

At https://yalanaqel.com, the privacy of our visitors is of extreme importance to us. This privacy policy document outlines the types of personal information is received and collected by https://yalanaqel.com and how it is used.

Log files

Like many other websites, https://yalanaqel.com makes use of log files. The information inside log files includes Internet Protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet service provider (ISP), date/time stamp, referring/exit pages, and number of clicks to analyze trends, administer the site, track user movement around the site, and gather demographic information. IP addresses, and other such information are not linked to any personally identifiable information.

Cookies and web beacons

https://yalanaqel.com Do not use cookies.

cookie DoubleClick DART

. :: Google, as a third party vendor, uses cookies Link to display ads on https://yalanaqel.com. . :: lets Google's use of the DART cookie The ability to display ads For users based on their visit to https://yalanaqel.com and other sites on the Internet. . :: Users may cancel Subscribe to the use of the DART cookie by visiting The privacy policy for Google ads and the content network at The following URL - http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html may be used Some of our advertising partners have cookies and web beacons on Our Location. Our advertising partners include .... Google Adsense is used These third-party ad servers or ad networks Technology for the ads and links that appear on https://yalanaqel.com and sent directly to your browsers. They receive your IP address automatically when this happens. can also use of other technologies (such as cookies or JavaScript or web beacons) by third-party ad networks to measure the effectiveness of its advertising and/or to personalize the advertising content that you see. https://yalanaqel.com has no right to access or control the files These cookies are used by third party advertisers. You should refer to the privacy policies of our ad servers third parties for more detailed information on their practices and also for instructions on how to unsubscribe from some. The https://yalanaqel.com privacy policy does not apply to, We cannot control the activities of such other advertisers or websites web. If you wish to disable cookies, you can do this through your individual browser options. Could find more detailed information about managing profiles Link with specific web browsers on private websites with browsers.

Print

سياسة الخصوصية

  • أخر تحديث : 2021 مايو 22
سياسة الخصوصية لـ https://yalanaqel.com

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات أو لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected]

في https://yalanaqel.com ، خصوصية زوارنا لها أهمية بالغة بالنسبة لنا. وثيقة سياسة الخصوصية هذه تحدد الخطوط العريضة لأنواع المعلومات الشخصية التي يتلقاها ويجمعها https://yalanaqel.com وكيفية استخدامها.

ملفات الدخول

مثل العديد من مواقع الويب الأخرى ، يستخدم https://yalanaqel.com ملفات السجل. تتضمن المعلومات الموجودة داخل ملفات السجل عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) ونوع المتصفح وموفر خدمة الإنترنت (ISP) وختم التاريخ / الوقت وصفحات الإحالة / الخروج وعدد النقرات لتحليل الاتجاهات وإدارة الموقع وتتبع حركة المستخدم حول الموقع ، وجمع المعلومات الديموغرافية. عناوين IP ، وغيرها من هذه المعلومات ليست مرتبطة بأي معلومات يمكن التعرف عليها بشكل شخصي.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب

https://yalanaqel.com لا تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

ملف تعريف الارتباط DoubleClick DART

. :: تستخدم Google ، بصفتها بائعًا خارجيًا ، ملفات تعريف الارتباط لعرض الإعلانات على https://yalanaqel.com. . :: يتيح استخدام Google لملف تعريف الارتباط DART إمكانية عرض الإعلانات للمستخدمين بناءً على زيارتهم إلى https://yalanaqel.com والمواقع الأخرى على الإنترنت. . :: يجوز للمستخدمين إلغاء الاشتراك في استخدام ملف تعريف الارتباط DART عن طريق زيارة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بإعلانات Google وشبكة المحتوى على عنوان URL التالي - http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html قد يستخدم بعض شركائنا الإعلانيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط ومنارات الويب على موقعنا. يشمل شركاء الإعلان لدينا .... Google Adsense تستخدم خوادم الإعلانات أو شبكات الإعلانات التابعة لجهات خارجية هذه التكنولوجيا للإعلانات والروابط التي تظهر على https://yalanaqel.com وترسل مباشرةً إلى المستعرضات الخاصة بك. يتلقون عنوان IP الخاص بك تلقائيًا عند حدوث ذلك. يمكن أيضًا استخدام تقنيات أخرى (مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو جافا سكريبت أو إشارات الويب) بواسطة شبكات الإعلانات التابعة لجهات خارجية لقياس فعالية إعلاناتها و / أو لتخصيص محتوى الإعلان الذي تراه. https://yalanaqel.com ليس لديه حق الوصول أو التحكم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه التي يستخدمها معلنون تابعون لجهات خارجية. يجب عليك الرجوع إلى سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بخوادم إعلانات الجهات الخارجية للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً عن ممارساتها وكذلك للحصول على إرشادات حول كيفية إلغاء الاشتراك في بعض الممارسات. لا تنطبق سياسة خصوصية https: //yalanaqel.com على ، ولا يمكننا التحكم في أنشطة مثل المعلنين الآخرين أو مواقع الويب. إذا كنت ترغب في تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال خيارات المتصفح الفردية الخاصة بك. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول إدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط مع متصفحات الويب المحددة في مواقع الويب الخاصة بالمتصفحات.

طباعة